First Choice Drywall, Inc.

Contact Us

First Choice Drywall Inc
302 Moravian Valley Road
Waunakee, WI 53597
Ph: 608-849-3018
Fax: 608-849-9418
fcdrywl@chorus.net

Call us for FREE estimates on your drywall project.


David Marty
President:
(608) 850-2862
dmarty@firstchoice4drywall.com

John Coughlin
VP / Service Manager:
(608) 850-2865
mobile: (608) 575-0844
jcoughlin@firstchoice4drywall.com

Alan Marty
VP / Hanging Supervisor:
(608) 850-2867
mobile: (608) 209-1155
amarty@firstchoice4drywall.com

Brad Schultz
VP / Finishing Supervisor:
(608) 850-2866
mobile: (608) 209-3462
bschultz@firstchoice4drywall.com

Chris Rowe
Estimator
Office (608) 849-3018 Ext. 860
Direct (608) 850-2860
crowe@firstchoice4drywall.com

Dan Ezell
Painting Supervisor:
(608) 850-2866
dezell@firstchoice4drywall.com