First Choice Drywall, Inc.

Contact Us

Request an Estimate

Contact us for a free estimate on your drywall project or complete our form and we will follow up with you.

We service 100 miles for new construction projects.

We service 50 miles for room remodeling projects and other small projects.


Office Location

First Choice Drywall Inc.
302 Moravian Valley Road
Waunakee, WI 53597
Ph: 608-849-3018
Fax: 608-849-9418

Hours

Monday - Friday: 7am - 4pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Contact Someone Directly

David Marty
President
Ph: (608) 850-2862
dmarty@firstchoice4drywall.com

John Coughlin
VP / Service Manager
Ph: (608) 850-2865
Cell: (608) 575-0844
jcoughlin@firstchoice4drywall.com

Alan Marty
VP / Hanging Supervisor
Ph: (608) 850-2867
Cell: (608) 209-1155
amarty@firstchoice4drywall.com

Brad Schultz
VP / Finishing Supervisor
Ph: (608) 850-2866
Cell: (608) 209-3462
bschultz@firstchoice4drywall.com

Chris Rowe
Estimator
Office: (608) 849-3018 Ext. 860
Direct: (608) 850-2860
crowe@firstchoice4drywall.com

Dan Ezell
Painting Supervisor
Ph: (608) 850-2866
dezell@firstchoice4drywall.com