First Choice Drywall, Inc.
drywall installations in Madison and Milwaukee, WI

Waunakee's Drywall & Painting Experts Since 1998

Meet Our Team!

Since 1998, First Choice Drywall has been providing the skill and efficiency required to keep projects moving without sacrificing quality, ensuring on-time completion and far fewer problems on the back end.

We service the greater Madison and Milwaukee area. Call 608-849-3018 to get your free estimate today.


Contact Someone Directly

Fisrt Choice Drywall

David Marty
President
Ph: (608) 850-2862
Cell: (608) 843-1775
dmarty@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Alan Marty
VP / Operations / Estimator
Ph: (608) 850-2867
Cell: (608) 209-1155
amarty@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Brad Schultz
VP / Finishing Supervisor
Cell: (608) 209-3462
bschultz@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

John Coughlin
VP / Service Manager
Ph: (608) 850-2865
Cell: (608) 575-0844
jcoughlin@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Aaron Alexander
Estimator / Painting Manager
Direct: (608) 850-2861
aalexander@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Chris Rowe
Estimator
Direct: (608) 850-2860
crowe@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Josh Jenquin
Project Manager
Cell: (608) 215-2370
jjjenquin@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Kyle Van Fossen
Project Manager
Cell: (608) 212-5931
kvanfossen@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Jeff Lynch
Painting Supervisor/ Madison –Milwaukee
Direct: (608) 850-2866
Cell: (608) 669-8884
jlynch@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Carleen Hannah
Office Administrative
Direct: (608) 850-2863
channah@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Kelly Kopecky
Accounting
Direct: (608) 850-2864
kkopecky@firstchoice4drywall.com