First Choice Drywall, Inc.

Contact Us

Request an Estimate

Contact us for a free estimate on your drywall project or complete our form and we will follow up with you.

We service 100 miles for new construction projects.

We service 50 miles for room remodeling projects and other small projects.


Office Location

First Choice Drywall Inc.
302 Moravian Valley Road
Waunakee, WI 53597
Ph: 608-849-3018
Fax: 608-849-9418

Hours

Monday - Friday: 7am - 4pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Contact Someone Directly

Fisrt Choice Drywall

David Marty
President
Ph: (608) 850-2862
Cell: (608) 843-1775
dmarty@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Alan Marty
VP / Operations
Ph: (608) 850-2867
Cell: (608) 209-1155
amarty@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Brad Schultz
VP / Finishing Supervisor
Ph: (608) 850-2866
Cell: (608) 209-3462
bschultz@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

John Coughlin
VP / Service Manager
Ph: (608) 850-2865
Cell: (608) 575-0844
jcoughlin@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Aaron Alexander
Estimator
Direct: (608) 850-2861
aalexander@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Chris Rowe
Estimator
Direct: (608) 850-2860
crowe@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Josh Jenquin
Project Manager
Office: (608) 850-2861
Cell: (608) 215-2370
jjenquin@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Kyle Van Fossen
Project Manager
Cell: (608) 212-5931
kvanfossen@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Jeff Lynch
Painting Supervisor/ Madison –Milwaukee
Direct: (608) 850-2866
Cell: (608) 669-8884
jlynch@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Carleen Hannah
Office Administrative
Direct: (608) 850-2863
channah@firstchoice4drywall.com

Fisrt Choice Drywall

Kelly Kopecky
Accounting
Direct: (608) 850-2864
kkopecky@firstchoice4drywall.com